Elloise Nordkvist
Pastor och Föreståndare
elloise@helsingborg.pingst.se
0707-584587

Gustaf Nyström
Pastor
gustaf@helsingborg.pingst.se
0725-674372

Barbro Nielsen
Barnadministratör
barbro@helsingborg.pingst.se
0707-546000

Joel Bäckfrost
Administration och ekonomi
ekonomi@helsingborg.pingst.se
0761-161349

Angela Bergström
LP föreståndare
angela@helsingborg.pingst.se

Sarah Karlsson
Butiksansvarig Second Hand Gåsebäck
sarah@helsingborg.pingst.se
0761-161339

Christoffer Jenssen
Butiksansvarig Second Hand Söder
christoffer@helsingborg.pingst.se
0761-161399

Adress:

Gåsebäcksvägen 10
252 27 Helsingborg

Kontakt:

Växel: 042-161300
info@helsingborg.pingst.se

Hitta hit